

School Management Committee 2022-2023

SI. No.	Name	Husband/ Father's Name	Occupation	Designation
1.	Mr. Girish H	S/O G. Hanumanthappa	Educationist	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Sudha Mohan Varier	W/o. Mohan Varier	Educationist	Principal
3.	Mrs. Maria Monisha	W/O David C	Administrator	Member
4.	Mrs. Geetha V Naik	W/O Vinayak Naik	Academic Coordinator	Member
5.	Dr. Helen Mary A	D/O Mariappa A	Medical Director	Member
6.	Mrs. Roopa S	W/O Raghu N O	Homemaker	Member
7.	Mr.H. K Muralidhar	S/o H. N Krishnamurthy	Business	Member
8.	Mrs. Manjula S	W/O Naveen S B	Employed	Member
9.	Mr. Rajeev G	S/O Gopalakrishna	Business	Member
10.	Mrs. Bhagya Jyothi	W/O Gurusiddesh S T	Teacher	Member
11.	Mrs. Sulochana Pradeep	W/O Late Pradeep Kumar	Principal	Member
12.	Mrs. Ashweni Srinivas	W/O Srinivas	Teacher	Member
13.	Mrs. Ashwini H R	W/O Raghunandan G N	Teacher	Member

For THE MILLENNIUM SCHOOL

S.ILM.L?